Happy Halloween!

Well, no Friday Faves today. I’ve been too busy helping prep for our church’s Harvest Party that was last night. It was a blast!

photo
Hubs and I were Charlie Brown and Lucy from Peanuts. We had a lot of fun. I was going for a winter version of Lucy.

lucy

FullSizeRender

Despite the fact that no one got my costume (even with the props…), especially when I was without my Charlie Brown, I did get a lot of questions on it. People were amazed I found saddle shoes.

Charlie Brown shirt
Navy dress
Saddle shoes
Mustard sweater – Ann Taylor Loft
Burgundy hat

There were lots of great costumes, fun activities for the kids, and, of course, plenty of candy!

Hope you have a happy Halloween! What will you be today?

Leave a Reply

