Friday Faves: Calendars

With the new year around the corner, I’m thinking about calendars. So many to choose fun and fun to use through the year.

  1. Aww, don’t you need a cute, little Darth Vader?
  2. What a cheery desk calendar to lighten up an dreary office space.
  3. I love these adorable little owls, your feathered friends month to month.
  4. I seriously need a perpetual calendar to keep track of birthdays. This floral one is my favorite so far.
  5. Here’s a cool, artsy calendar to decorate your space.
  6. A nice big calendar for the wall – functional and decorative.
  7. A beautiful hymn calendar will keep you singing all year long. An old friend from college has designed these, and I can’t wait to get mine in the mail. (Last day to pre-order is today.)

5 thoughts on “Friday Faves: Calendars

Leave a comment