Celebration Giveaway

Giveaway is now closed. Keep an eye out for more to come.

I’ve made my first Etsy sale! So to celebrate, let me give you something.

photo 1

The lucky winner gets these 2 fat quarters. At first I talked myself out of buying these, but had to go back because they’re just too cute to pass up, especially the little blue birds. And don’t worry if you’re not a sewer – there are plenty of other ways to use these.

If you need some ideas, check out these websites:

There are tons of tutorials and projects out there to get you started. I especially like the box bag and, for you non-sewers, the fabric covered cork board.

photo 3

Want to collect these for your own stash? Just leave a comment saying what you would make with them. A winner will be randomly selected and announced here on July 18. Giveaway closes July 17 at midnight.

11 thoughts on “Celebration Giveaway

  1. Oooooooh I love the little birdies. I’d probably make some booties for Toby. He’s gonna need some in a few months when he starts crawling.

  2. Something no sew because I am not talented like you ladies! But I LOVE the fabric with the birds! I have a little bit of a bird obsession.

  3. Pingback: Rainbow Inspiration | A Stitch Off

  4. Fun! Congratulations on the first sale. How exciting. I immediately thought bibs when I saw those fabrics. But then I check the links and I love the headbands and the car carrier (which would need to be another fabric).

Leave a Reply

