Unique Collections

I have recently discovered treasuries on Etsy. It’s this neat way to create collections of items with a common theme – be it a color, purpose, character, etc. And they can turn out to be really beautiful if you pick items with great photographs.

Untitled

I’ve had a lot of fun coming up with ideas to create treasuries around. To create the treasuries, I pick a theme, then do specific searches for items matching my theme. It’s a fun way to find items I wouldn’t normally search for. I find things I want but would never think to look for!

Check out my treasuries for some ideas, and have some fun making your own!

2 thoughts on “Unique Collections

  1. I was just thinking about creating some of my own treasuries today! I will mosey on over and check yours out. I totally agree with you, they are a fun and unique way to find some awesome items

Leave a Reply

